Next Event

Tue, Aug 04
University of California, Berkeley
UC Berkeley
Share
Thu, Jun 04
Schlögelgasse 2
"Interaktionen" at the IfZ
Share
Tue, Jun 02
Corvinus University Building C
International Student Conference of the Cold War History Research Center
Share
Mon, Apr 27
University of Helsinki
University of Helsinki
Share
Tue, Apr 21
University of Gdańsk
Gdansk University - Poland
Share
Mon, Apr 13
4121 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville Ballet
Share
Mon, Mar 23
365 5th Ave
Women and Power in Divided Cold-War Berlin: From Martha Graham to Eleanor Lansing Dulles
Share
Wed, Mar 18
Allied Museum
American Women's Club - Berlin
Share
Tue, Mar 10
Yangtze Lecture Theatre
London School of Economics
Share
Thu, Mar 05
330 21st St NW
National Museum of American Diplomacy
Share
Tue, Mar 03
The University of Alabama
University of Alabama
Share
Wed, Feb 26
AUX BACCHANALES KIOICHO
Aux Bacchanales : Mini Lecture and Networking Event
Share
Fri, Feb 14
Kyoto University
Kyoto University - Japan
Share
Mon, Feb 10
East Gallery, Maison Française
The European Institute and Harriman Institute ~ Columbia University
Share
Thu, Feb 06
Columbia University Bookstore
Author Event at Columbia University Bookstore
Share
Thu, Jan 30
Club-Colette
New York Historical Society - Weekend With History
Share
Tue, Jan 28
Rockefeller Center
Dartmouth College
Share
Mon, Jan 27
St. Johnsbury Academy
St. Johnsbury Academy
Share
Sun, Jan 26
Festival Ballet Providence
Festival Ballet Providence
Share
Wed, Jan 08
New-York Historical Society
Center for Women's History ~ New York Historical Society
Share
Wed, Jul 24
Library of Congress
Presenting at Library of Congress
Share

© 2019 by Victoria Phillips

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon