Upcoming Sessions

Latin American Newspapers and Databases

 

Friday 22 January 2021, 10-11am EST (3-4pm GMT) via Zoom

Moderated by Dr. Tanya Harmer, London School of Economics, with Conor Lane

RSVP: History.OnLine2021@gmail.com

View Shareable Flyer

The League of Nations Goes Digital

Friday 5 February 2021, 9:15am EST (3:15pm GMT) via Zoom

Co-Sponsored with the Centre for Modern European Studies (CEMES), Saxo Institute, University of Copenhagen

RSVP: ikonomou@hum.ku.dk

View Shareable Flyer

© 2021 by Victoria Phillips

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram